Called by faith, our highly qualified teachers, specialists, and coaches commit each day to serving the whole student - academically, emotionally, and spiritually. 

Meet Our Team

VPK3 - July Claudio;                                         july.claudio@trinsch.org

VPK4 - Susie Bain;                                             susie.bain@trinsch.org    

VPK4 - Jennifer Hernandez;                         jennifer.hernandez@trinsch.org

K - Karen Jackman                                              karen.jackman@trinsch.org

1st - Susanne Hopper                                         susan.hopper@trinsch.org

2nd - Yaelis Butterbaugh                                  yaelis.butterbaugh@trinsch.org

3rd - Shani Gonzalez                                            shani.gonzalez@trinsch.org

4th - Sheila Foster                                                  sheila.foster@trinsch.org

5th - Cindy Sharman                                             cindy.sharman@trinsch.org

MS/HS Social Studies - Lauren Scalf            lauren.scalf@trinsch.org

MS/HS Science - Amanda Moratelli             amanda.moratelli@trinsch.org

MS/HS ELA - Ashley Hutcheson                     ashley.hutcheson@trinsch.org

MS/HS ILA - Patricia Plaza                                   patricia.plaza@trinsch.org

MS/HS Math - Beau Carrier                                beau.carrier@trinsch.org

MS/HS Int. Math - Fernando Tirado               fernando.tirado@trinsch.org

MS/HS Media - Kat Alvarez                                  kat.alvarez@trinsch.org

PE and MS/HS Religion - Ryan Hammond  ryan.hammond@trinsch.org

Art/Music - Tammy Owens                                  tammy.owens@trinsch.org