School Board Members

School Board

The School Board, together with the teaching staff, carries on a continuous program of school evaluation.  School facilities, curriculum, and teaching methods are regularly reviewed with the objective of maintaining up-to-date teaching standard.

The Principal and members of the Board of Education address each goal by engaging collaboratively to: